بيانات الناشر لتليو

تعريف المقدم وفقاً للمادة 5 من قانون TMG
تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م.
205 شارع هولشتنشتراسه
22765 هامبورج
ألمانيا
بريد إليكتروني: info@tel.io
هاتف:+49 40 / 22 88 0

تليفاكس:+49 40 / 22 88 2999


المدير التجاري:
"المدير الإدارى" أوليفر دريفز
مقر الشركة: هامبورج
السجل التجاري: المحكمة الابتدائية هامبورج: HRB 112181
الرقم التعريفي لضريبة القيمة المضافة: DE 273957280

فكرة وتصميم:
jarmó (للتصميم والعلامات التجارية)، هامبورج

دليل العلامة التجارية / إرشادات قانونية حول المحتويات المحمية:

ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك فإن جميع العلامات التجارية الموجودة بهذا الموقع الإليكتروني محمية بحقوق العلامات التجارية. ويسرى هذا بوجه خاص على العلامات التجارية ولافتات الطراز وشعارات الشركة والرموز الخاصة بتليو. فالعلامات التجارية وعناصر تشكيلها المستخدمة على صفحاتنا تعتبر ملكية فكرية خاصة بشركة تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م.
وبالنسبة للمحتويات وتصميم صفحات هذا الموقع الإليكتروني فهي محمية بموجب حقوق المؤلف. وبالتالي فإن أي نسخ أو توزيع أو نشر أو تغيير أو تجهيز لطرف ثالث أو تحرير لجميع المحتويات وعناصر الهيكل وبخاصة النصوص وأجزاء النصوص والصور والرسومات والبرامج وعناصر التصميم يحتاج إلى موافقة صريحة خطية وسابقة من شركة تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م.، مادامت المحتويات والعناصر الهيكلية محمية وفقاً للقانون الألماني، وخاصة قانون حقوق الملكية الألماني. ويحتاج النقل إلى موقع إليكتروني آخر بالأخص إلى الموافقة المذكورة.
بدون الموافقة فيسمح فقط بالاستخدام الخاص غير التجاري للمحتويات والعناصر الهيكلية بدون تحريرها بأي مكان عمل.
ومن خلال هذا الموقع الإليكتروني لا يتم استصدار أية رخصة لاستخدام الملك الفكري الخاص بتليو أو أي طرف آخر. 

دليل الضمان

تم تجميع هذا الموقع الإليكتروني بعناية كبيرة بقدر المستطاع، وتقوم تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م. دورياً بفحص وتحديث المحتويات الموجودة بالموقع الإليكتروني. وبالرغم من جميع العناية يمكن أن تحدث تغييرات مؤقتة. فلا تقدم تليو أي ضمان لكون جميع البيانات كاملة وصحيحة وحديثة في أي وقت.
ويسقط في حق تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م. أي ضمان للأضرار التي تنشأ بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر نتيجةً لاستخدام الموقع الإليكتروني، مادام ذلك عن غير عمد أو إهمال جسيم من قبل تليو.
وهذا يسري بوجه خاص على جميع الروابط (Links) المؤدية إلى صفحات الإنترنت الأخرى التي يتم التحويل إليها بطريق مباشر أو غير مباشر. جميع البيانات يمكن تغييرها بدون تنبيه مسبق، ويمكن كذلك حذفها أو استكمالها. شركة تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م. غير مسؤولة عن محتويات صفحات الإنترنت الأخرى التي يصل إليها المستخدم عبر النقر على أحد الروابط.

إرشادات أخرى حول حماية البيانات

تسعد شركة تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م. بزيارتكم لها على الموقع الإليكتروني وباهتمامكم بمنتجاتها. إن تحري بيانات الشخصية وتخزينها واستخدامها ومعالجتها وكذلك تسليمها إلى الشركات الفرعية لمجموعة تليو يتم فقط من أجل مصلحتك الشخصية أو من أجل إرسال معلومات المنتجات أو من أجل تقديم معروضات خدمية. تضمن شركة تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م. أن بياناتك يتم معالجتها سرياً في ظل مراعاة القواعد القانونية ذات الصلة وبخاصة قانون وسائط الاتصالات وقانون حماية البيانات الاتحادي. ولا يتم إجراء أي معالجة أو استخدام لبيانات الاتصال والاستخدام إلا بسرية تامة.
نستخدم أحيانا على موقعنا الإليكتروني ما يسمى كوكيز، لجعل زيارتك لنا أكثر راحةً. ومن خلال ضبط متصفحك ضبطاً صحيحاً يتم إخبارك على الفور بوجود مثل هذه الكوكيز. فإن كانت هناك حاجة لبياناتك الشخصية من أجل إرسال المعلومات اللازمة إليك مثلاً، فسننبهك لذلك قبل أخذها وسنطلب موافقتك.
© 1998 - 2012 تليو للإدارة ش.ذ.م.م.
جميع الحقوق محفوظة. آخر تحديث بتاريخ أبريل/نيسان 2012، جميع البيانات بلا ضمان.

Telio Legal Notice

Provider identification pursuant to Section 5 of the German Teleservices Act (TMG)
Telio Management GmbH
P. O. Box 57 04 01
22773 Hamburg
Germany
E-Mail: info@tel.io
Telephone: +49 40 / 22 88 0
Fax: +49 40 / 22 88 2999

Managing director:
Oliver Drews, Marius Rispeter and Kai Thiel
Registered office: Hamburg
Register of companies: Hamburg District Court, HRB 112181
VAT ID: DE 273957280

Concept & Design:
jarmó (Design & Markenführung), Hamburg

Picture Credits:
Page Press contact (background): © PRILL Mediendesign - Fotolia.com

Trademarks / Legal information on the protected content:

Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks displayed on this website are protected under trademark law. This applies in particular for Telio brands, type labels, company logos and emblems. The trademarks and design elements used on our web pages are the intellectual property of Telio Management GmbH.
The content and structure of this website are protected by copyright. The reproduction, distribution, publication, modification, provision to third parties or adaptation of any content and structural elements, in particular text, text parts, pictures, graphics, programs and design elements require the express prior written consent of Telio Management GmbH to the extent that the content and structure elements are capable of being protected under German law, in particular German copyright law. The transfer of content to other websites, in particular, requires the aforementioned consent.
Without consent, the content and structural elements may only be used for non-commercial purposes at one workstation at a time without modifying them.
This website does not issue a licence to use the intellectual property of Telio or third parties. 

Liability disclaimer

This website has been carefully compiled, and Telio Management GmbH periodically checks and updates the content of this website. Despite all diligence, the data could have changed in the meantime. Telio does not guarantee that all information is always complete, accurate and current.
Die Telio Management GmbH does not accept any liability for losses arising from the direct or indirect use of this website as far as they are not based on malice or culpable negligence on the part of Telio.
This applies in particular to all links to other websites that are linked either directly or indirectly. All details may be changed, removed or added without prior notice. Telio Management GmbH is not responsible for the content of other websites, which users reach by activating a link.

Additional information on data protection

Telio GmbH appreciates your visit to our website and your interest in our products. Your personal data is only collected, stored, used and processed, and if required forwarded to Telio Group subsidiaries, to facilitate personal support for you, to send you product information or to provide you with service offers. Telio Management GmbH assures that your information will be handled confidentially in strict compliance with applicable legal provisions, particularly the Telemedia Act and the Federal Privacy Act. Your connection and usage data is only processed and used in anonymised form.

We may use so-called cookies on our website cookies to make your visit to our website more convenient. If your browser is adjusted correctly, you will be notified of such cookies immediately. Should additional personal data be required in order to send you requested information, for example, we will notify you before such data is collected and obtain your consent.

© 1998 - 2012 Telio Management GmbH.
All rights reserved. As at April 2012. Errors and omissions excepted.